Allergy Information

Please use your best judgement of your own sensitivity when consuming our chocolates. We use ingredients that contain alcohol, dairy, gluten, and nuts in our kitchen.

 

Alcohol

Some of our chocolates contain alcohol.

 

Dairy

Most of our chocolates and caramels contain dairy. Solid dark chocolate specialties such as pumpkins, Christmas trees, Santas, and hollow Easter eggs do not contain dairy.

 

Gluten

Our milk chocolates contain a minute amount of barley malt extract, which contains gluten. Some chocolates, such as Peanut Butter and Lemon S’presso, contain inclusions that contain gluten. Please ask if you are unsure.

 

Nuts

Some chocolates contain nuts, and all products are produced in a kitchen where nuts are present.

 

Sugar

Since sugar is already part of all the couverture we purchase, we do not offer sugar-free options.

 

Vegan-friendly

Solid dark chocolate specialties such as pumpkins, Christmas trees, Santas, and hollow Easter eggs do not contain dairy or any other animal products to the best of our knowledge. Please ask if you are unsure.